Get 10% off our newsletter promotions with code LU10

Brazen: The Complete Series

by Ali Dean

USA Today bestselling author Ali Dean brings you an addicting skateboarding romance filled with celebrity crushes, reality television drama, and characters you'll obsess about it. Start your binge read today! This boxed set includes the complete series: (1) Brazen Rush (2) Brazen Steele (3) Brazen Girl, and (4) Brazen Tricks.

Blurb for Book 1, Brazen Rush:

I love to skateboard but hate the attention. It’s hard to stay under the radar when I’m the only girl at the skatepark, especially when I’m better than the guys. Not every guy though.

Early one morning I find myself alone at the park with none other than Beckett Steele, world champion. Now his attention I don’t mind one bit, and I crave more of it. That’s until he blows me off as soon as he learns I’m seventeen to his twenty-five. Whatever, it’s for the best. I could never handle hanging out with a famous guy like him.

When someone posts a video of me skateboarding that goes viral, Beckett’s best friend offers me an opportunity I never saw coming. It would pull me into the world of sponsorships, competitions, and social media frenzy. A world where Beckett Steele is front and center. I’m not cut out for that kind of pressure, and taking it on could ruin the sport I love. Am I willing to risk it if it means getting closer to Beckett?

Release Date: March 24, 2022

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, please read our Earnings Disclaimer.

Similar books...

the beginning of forever
Version 1.0.0
Version 1.0.0
when we lied - small
young buck

You've got a free e-book!

Save it before it's gone!

When you sign up, you will also be signing up to receive all 12 authors' mailing lists for the year.