Get 10% off our newsletter promotions with code LU10

Darkly Ever After: An Organized Crime Anthology

by Silla Webb Gwyn McNamee Abbi Cook Aidee Jaimes Beck Knight & Echo Grayce Catherine Wiltcher Christy Anderson Cole Denton Cora Kenborn Indie Hayes Jagger Cole Khardine Gray & Faith Summers Jennifer Rebecca Lee Savino & KT Strange Lexxi James Sapphire Knight Sienna Snow SR Jones Foreword by M. Robinson
Darkly Ever After

The men of organized crime aren’t white knights.

With quick trigger fingers and ruthless souls, they’re tall, dark, and deadly.

Taking what they want and decimating anything that stands in their way.

These men rule from their bloody thrones.

Only a woman’s touch can tame the beasts lurking inside.

Bringing light to the darkness.

Love in the ruin.

It may not be hearts and flowers…

But it is darkly ever after…


Darkly Ever After Anthology features eighteen Dark Romance stories in the sinister underworld of Organized Crime.

Release Date: May 10, 2022

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, please read our Earnings Disclaimer.

Similar books...

young buck
Heart of Justice
Wild for You
Mine to Keep

You've got a free e-book!

Save it before it's gone!

When you sign up, you will also be signing up to receive all 12 authors' mailing lists for the year.