Get 10% off our newsletter promotions with code LU10

Nasty Bastards MC BoxSet

by Hayley Faiman

The men of the Nasty Bastards MC have a reputation… at least until they all fall… hard.

Tough and fearless, these men are known for being cutthroat and fierce. That is until they all meet the women who will bring them to their knees.

Enjoy an eight-book series about the Nasty Bastards MC and the women who own them:

Ruin My Life
Tame My Life
Start My Life
Dance into My Life
Shake Up My Life
Repair My Life
Sweeten My Life
Wrap Up My Life


Release Date: September 4, 2023
Tropes: Alpha, MC Romance

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, please read our Earnings Disclaimer.

Similar books...

Don't Forget Me Tomorrow
Too Good to be True
Baring It All
A Divided Heart
my temptation

You've got a free e-book!

Save it before it's gone!

When you sign up, you will also be signing up to receive all 12 authors' mailing lists for the year.