Get 10% off our newsletter promotions with code LU10

Whatever She's Got

by L.M. Reid
Whatever She's Got

Rule #1 – Never fall for your best friend’s little sister.

Star football player, Landon Sutton, broke that rule the moment he laid eyes on his teammate and best friend’s little sister, Livie, back when they were in college. Now, all these years later, Landon is finding it harder and harder to resist the one woman he shouldn’t have.

Livie Matthews always picks the wrong guy. That’s why after a string of abusive boyfriends she has sworn off relationships and instead focuses all her energy on her job at the women’s shelter.

When Landon and Livie run into each other on Spring Break, passion ignites, and every rule gets thrown out the window. One week, that’s all it was supposed to be. But now that he’s had a taste, Landon is having a hard time walking away. Livie keeps telling herself that she isn’t interested in the sexy football player, but she can’t seem to get him off her mind.

Whatever she’s willing to offer, Landon’s willing to take it.

Will he be able to convince her to give them a chance? Or will Livie destroy them before they even begin?

Series: Knights Football
Release Date: June 21, 2022

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, please read our Earnings Disclaimer.

Similar books...

the beginning of forever
one night rendevous
Version 1.0.0
Version 1.0.0
captivating anika

You've got a free e-book!

Save it before it's gone!

When you sign up, you will also be signing up to receive all 12 authors' mailing lists for the year.